Ametuer dating

posted by | Leave a comment

Club professional Scott Frisch won the championship three straight years (1987-1989) and noted Tucson amateur Dr. Beginning in 2013, The Southwestern Golf Association (SWGA) and Desert Mountain announced an agreement calling for the tournament to be contested on one of Desert Mountain’s six golf courses on a rotating basis for the near future.

ametuer dating-27ametuer dating-21

The champion receives an exemption into next year’s RBC Canadian Open. The longest running regional amateur tournament in the western United States, the tournament has been played at a variety of sites in Arizona, California, Texas, Nevada, New Mexico and across the border in Juarez, Mexico, on an annual basis.Past winners of the Southwestern Amateur include past and present PGA Tour stars Craig Stadler (1975), Jay Haas (1976), Mark O’Meara (1980), Corey Pavin (1981), Tom Pernice, Jr.(1982), Jim Carter (1983, 1984), Ted Purdy (1993), Ryan Palmer (1999) and Nick Watney (2002).New comers on the PGA Tour include Bryson De Chambeau, JT Poston (2013) and Aaron Wise.

Leave a Reply

100  dating home